peoples march

from the people against injustice in the society

CPI-MAOIST information bulletin-2

Posted by ajadhind on June 13, 2008

recieved via mail.

mibulletin-2

8 Responses to “CPI-MAOIST information bulletin-2”

  1. If i could only put up a blog that looks as good as yours, wonderful!

  2. Is it ok if I syndicate this post on my site?

  3. Muriheiff said

    Hi guys,

    My name is Jack and I am from Stirling in the United Kingdom. I have recently discovered this forum and I like it very much.
    I am a bit shy so I will not talk much about me but maybe when I will get confortable, you guys will get to know me better!
    My main hobbies are cooking and watching movies. I also like outdoor activites but the temperature has been horrible for the last days or so here in Stirling.

    I was wondering if anyone else here is from the UK too?

    I am glad to have joined this forum!
    Have a nice day!
    🙂

  4. Thank you for the tip. Is bread the better for kneading? so is the heart. Knead it then by spiritual exercises; or God must knead it by afflictions. ~Augustus William Hare and Julius Charles Hare, Guesses at Truth, by Two Brothers, 1827

  5. There is evidently a lot to realize about this. I believe you made various nice points in features also.Keep functioning ,fantastic job! sewing machine tables cabinets

  6. iloveglm3 said

    Wow,Fantastic GOOGS,it’s so helpful to me,Red wing outlet store on sale with 50% discount,I and my friend have bought a lot from here,Keep on going!welcome to red wing store.

  7. http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/4695/dasdasdx.gif

  8. Thanks for posting this topic. hope it makes a gud impact

Leave a Reply

 
