peoples march

from the people against injustice in the society

saket rajan – – my inspiration

Posted by ajadhind on February 19, 2007

my article first printed in hi bangalore

now in the site naxal revolution

thanks to comrade abhay

One Response to “saket rajan – – my inspiration”

  1. Anonymous said

    Dear sir,
    It was a good article,and very inspiring one.
    Abhay has forwarded u r blog url to me.
    Is it possible to have u r address
    So i could meet u in mysore
    i have a dream to compile a book on Comrade Saketh sir
    Plz help me out in this regard and guide me
    I am residing in Mysore
    Email: vasanthrz@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
